Our Team

“Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.”Henry Ford


Wesley Chapman

Director of Event

Josh Jordison

Executive Director

Adhrucia Apana


Our Host Committee

Jared Rosenberg

Manager of 30 Seconds to Mars & Jared Leto

Erik Huberman

CEO of Hawk Media

Laurie Keith

Business Development & Innovation at The Ad Council

Jordan Brown

VP of Social Impact at Scooter Braun Projects

Sarah Zapp

Director of Strategic Relationships, at Ivy

Rich Palmese

Artist Relations at Ticketmaster

Lauren Rinkey

Global Brand Member Services at NIKE

Clinton Misamore

Marketing & Strategic Alliances at The Recording Academy

Chris Denson

Director at Ignition Factory

Ryan Gill

Consultant at Frontier Tech

John Hall

CEO of Influence & Co

Danielle Gano

CEO of Elle Communications

Alexander Pappas

Producer | Head of Media for MyIntent